Host Committee

final four sponsors

Cleveland is ready to welcome the 2024 NCAA Women’s Final Four to The Land. Our team is working hard behind the scenes to provide student-athletes and Women’s Basketball fans the best experience from the second they step in bounds of our favorite city to the final buzzer.

Meet our host committee below.

Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. Jon Steinbrecher
Commissioner, Mid-American Conference

David Gilbert
President & CEO, Destination Cleveland and Greater Cleveland Sports Commission

Nic Barlage
CEO, Cleveland Cavaliers, Rock Entertainment Group and Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Committee Members

Ann Aber
SVP, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary

Margot Copeland
Former CEO
KeyBank Foundation

Tracy Dowe
City President & Middle Market Team Leader
Fifth Third Bank

Cindy Flynn
Union Home Mortgage
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Kristin Gibbs
Chief Marketing Officer
Sotera Health

Chris Haas
All Pro Freight Systems, Inc

Kelsie Gorey Harkey
Interim Director of Athletics
Cleveland State University

Michelle Hereford
Chief Nursing Executive
University Hospital Systems

Todd Rea
President, Consumer Brands Group
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Sandra Reid
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Strategic Planning
The Davey Tree Expert Company

Host Partner Leadership Team

Monica Gustin
Executive Director, 2024 Women’s Final Four
Greater Cleveland Sports Commission

Brooke Lowery
VP, Events & Bookings
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Korinth Patterson
Associate Commissioner
Mid-American Conference

Mid-American Conference, Greater Cleveland Sports Commission, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse